Tidy Away Today has a new home!

Hi Everyone,

 

Just to let you all know that I’ve moved Tidy Away Today from here…

 

To here:

 

http://tidyawaytoday.co.uk

 

Just copy and paste the new address in your browser to find me, or simply click here to go to my new home

 

So everyone who has been following me please come on over to the new place and follow there now instead.  I’m having a bit of a ‘house-warming’ so I hope you can join me for virtual nibbles and a drink!  I’m also in the process of sprucing the new place up a bit and trying out some ‘redecoration’ – hope you like it!

 

I’ll be leaving this site open for a while but won’t update it – all blogs posts have been transferred over and I’ll be posting only from there, from now on.

 

Hope to see you there!

Antonia xx

Leave a Reply

